跳转至主内容

概览

什么是 AdGuard DNS?

AdGuard DNS 是款个免费的、注重隐私的DNS解析器,他可以提供安全的连接,还可以拦截追踪器、广告和网络钓鱼(可选)。 AdGuard DNS不需要安装任何应用程序。 他可以轻松地安装在所有设备(智能手机、台式电脑、路由器、游戏机等)上。

免费的AdGuard DNS服务器

AdGuard DNS有三个免费服务器。 ”默认“服务器是用于拦截广告、追踪器、恶意软件和钓鱼网站的。 ”家庭保护“也有同样的功能。他会屏蔽儿童不适合儿童的网站,并在提供”安全搜索“选项的浏览器中强制执行。 ”不过滤“提供了一个安全可靠的链接,但是不会过滤任何东西。 您可以在我们的网站上找到关于如何在您的所有设备上设置 AdGuard DNS 的详细说明。 每个服务器都支持不同的安全协议: DNSCrypt、DNS-over-HTTPS (DoH)、DNS-over-TLS (DoT)、和 DNS-over-QUIC (DoQ)。

AdGuard DNS协议

除了无加密的DNS(IPv4和IPv6),AdGuard DNS支持各种加密协议,所以你可以选择一个最适合你的加密协议。

DNSCrypt(开源的加密协议)

AdGuard DNS允许您使用特定的加密协议:DNSCrypt 由于他,所有DNS请求都被加密,这可以保护您免受可能的请求拦截和随后的窃听和更改。 但是与 DoH、 DoT 和 DoQ 协议相比,DNSCcrypt 被广泛认为是过时的,如果可以的话,我们建议使用这些协议。

DNS-over-HTTPS (DoH) 和DNS-over-TLS (DoT)

DoH 和 DoT 是现代安全的 DNS 协议,它们越来越受欢迎,可预见的,在未来将成为最受欢迎的安全协议。 两者都比 DNSCcrypt 更可靠,并且都已经得到了 AdGuard DNS 的支持。

DNS-over-QUIC 端口

DNS-over-QUIC 是一个新的 DNS 安全协议,AdGuard DNS 是第一个支持它的公共解析器。 与 DoH 和 DoT 不同的是,它使用 QUIC 作为传输协议,并最终将 DNS 带回到它的根——通过 UDP 工作。 它带来了 QUIC 所能提供的所有好东西ーー开箱即用的加密、减少连接时间、当数据包丢失时更好的性能。 此外,QUIC 应该是一个传输级别的协议,并且不存在 DoH 可能发生的元数据泄漏风险。

Skip to main content

Overview

What is AdGuard DNS

AdGuard DNS is a free, privacy-oriented DNS resolver that provides secure connection and also can block tracking, ads, phishing and adult content (optionally). AdGuard DNS does not require installing any applications. It is easy to use and can be effortlessly set up on any device (smartphones, desktops, routers, game consoles, etc.).

Public AdGuard DNS servers

AdGuard DNS has three different public servers. "Default" server is for blocking ads, trackers, malware and phishing websites. "Family protection" does the same, but also blocks websites with adult content and enforces "Safe search" option in browsers that provide it. "Non-filtering" provides a secure and reliable connection but doesn't block anything. You can find detailed instructions on setting up AdGuard DNS on any device on our website. Each server supports different secure protocols: DNSCrypt, DNS-over-HTTPS (DoH), DNS-over-TLS (DoT), and DNS-over-QUIC (DoQ).

AdGuard DNS protocols

Besides plain DNS (both IPv4 and IPv6) AdGuard DNS supports various encrypted protocols, so you can choose the one that suits you best.

DNSCrypt

AdGuard DNS allows you to use a specific encrypted protocol — DNSCrypt. Thanks to it, all DNS requests are being encrypted, which protects you from possible request interception and subsequent eavesdropping and/or alteration. But compared to the DoH, DoT and DoQ protocols, DNSCrypt is considered obsolete and if possible we recommend using these protocols.

DNS-over-HTTPS (DoH) and DNS-over-TLS (DoT)

DoH and DoT are modern secure DNS protocols that gain more and more popularity and will become the industry standards for the foreseeable future. Both are more reliable than DNSCrypt and both are supported by AdGuard DNS.

DNS-over-QUIC (DoQ)

DNS-over-QUIC is a new DNS encryption protocol and AdGuard DNS is the first public resolver that supports it. Unlike DoH and DoT, it uses QUIC as a transport protocol and finally brings DNS back to its roots — working over UDP. It brings all the good things that QUIC has to offer — out-of-the-box encryption, reduced connection times, better performance when data packets are lost. Also, QUIC is supposed to be a transport-level protocol and there are no risks of metadata leaks that could happen with DoH.